Alexander Rybak con Fairytale – ganador de Eurovision 2009

Alexandr Rybak nacio en Minsk (Bielorrusia, URSS) en mayo de 1986, desde 1990 vive en Noruega.

Letra de cancion:

Years ago when I was younger
I kinda’ liked a girl I knew.
She was mine, and we were sweethearts,
That was then, but then it’s true

I’m in love with a fairytale
Even though it hurts.
‘Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind;
I’m already cursed

Every day we started fighting,
Every night we fell in love.
No one else could make me sadder,
But no one else could lift me high above

I don’t know what I was doing
But suddenly we fell apart.
Nowadays I cannot find her.
But when I do we’ll get a brand new start

I’m in love with a fairytale
Even though it hurts.
Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind;
I’m already cursed

She’s a fairytale
Yeah
Even though it hurts.
Cause I don’t care if I lose my mind;
I’m already cursed

Via: ECS-GR

Via: Wikipedia

Mas: en Jornada

Leave a Reply

