Eurovision 2007. 2do lugar

Verka Serduchka (aka Andrey Danilko), Ucrania

Lasha Tumbai Dancing

Hello everybody!
My name is Verka Serduchka
Me English nicht verstehen[don’t understand]!
Let’s speak DANCE!

Sieben, sieben [Seven, seven] Ai lyu lyu
Sieben, Sieben ein, zwei [Seven, seven, one, two]
Sieben, Sieben [Seven, seven] Ai lyu lyu
ein, zwei, drei [one, two, three]

(Weiter, weiter! [Further, further]
Ich liebe! [I love you])

Tanzen! [Dancing]!

I want to see (Aha… To dance or not to dance)
I want to see (Aha… It’s not a question)
I want to see (Aha… Don’t live to dance)
I want to see (Dance to live)
Aha… I love you

I want to see Lasha tumbai
I want to see Lasha tumbai
I want to see Lasha tumbai
I want to see
Tanzen[Dancing]!

Tantsevat horosho![Dancing is cool!]

Ukrayina – tse kruto?! Kruto! [Is Ukraine – cool? Cool!]
Ukrayina – tse klyovo?! Klyovo! [Is Ukraine – cool? Cool!]
Tansyue maidan! [Let’s Dance, crowd]

Ok! Happy end.

Leave a Reply

